HOOP LEVEL 1 start date:

– 22 December (Sunday), 9.30am

HOOP LEVEL 2 start date:

– 15 December (Sunday), 3.45pm

HOOP LEVEL 3 start date:

– 11 January (Saturday), 3.45pm

HOOP LEVEL 4 start date:

– 19 January (Sunday), 12.30pm

HOOP DANCE start dates:
(Pre-requisite: Completed all Hoop levels/had prior Hoop training)

– 15 December (Sunday), 4.45pm

– 29 December (Sunday), 1.30pm

– 7 January (Tuesday), 8pm

SILKS LEVEL 1 start dates:

– 28 December (Saturday), 1.30pm

– 6 January (Monday), 6pm

SILKS LEVEL 2 start date:

– 14 December (Saturday), 9.30am

SILKS LEVEL 3 start dates:

– 3 January (Friday), 7.30pm

– 4 January (Saturday), 2.30pm

SILKS LEVEL 4 start date:

-5 February (Wednesday), 9.30pm

SILKS DANCE start dates:
(Pre-requisite: Completed all Silks levels/had prior Silks training)

– 16 December (Monday), 8pm

– 23 December (Monday), 7pm

– 23 December (Monday), 9pm

– 26 December (Thursday), 7pm

– 8 January (Wednesday), 7.30pm

TASTER CLASS date:

– 15 December (Sunday), 9.15am [Full]

HOOP DOUBLES WORKSHOP (1.5 hrs):
(Pre-requisite: Completed Level 1 and above, or had at least 2 months of prior aerial training)

– 15 December (Sunday), 6pm to 7.30pm [Full]

– 15 December (Sunday), 7.45pm to 9.15pm

To sign up, email us at fly@starzaerial.sg

OPEN PRACTICE / PRIVATE CLASSES:

To book, check out the schedule for our open practice slots, fill in the contact form or email fly@starzaerial.sg, and we’ll get back to you.