HOOP LEVEL 1 start date:

– 8 March (Sunday), 2.45pm

HOOP LEVEL 2 start date:

– 23 February (Sunday), 9.30am

HOOP LEVEL 4 start date:

– 14 March (Saturday), 3.45pm

HOOP DANCE start dates:
(Pre-requisite: Completed all Hoop levels/had prior Hoop training)

– 29 February (Saturday), 6pm

– 3 March (Tuesday), 8.15pm

– 8 March (Sunday), 11.30am

SILKS LEVEL 2 start date:

– 9 March (Monday), 6pm

SILKS LEVEL 3 start date:

– 15 February (Saturday), 9.30am

SILKS LEVEL 4 start dates:

– 6 March (Friday), 7.30pm

-7 March (Saturday), 2.30pm

SILKS DANCE start dates:
(Pre-requisite: Completed all Silks levels/had prior Silks training)

– 20 February (Thursday), 7pm

– 4 March (Wednesday), 7.30pm

– 12 March (Thursday), 9.15pm

– 19 March (Thursday), 8pm

– 27 March (Friday), 6.30pm

TASTER class date:

– 1 March (Sunday), 2.30pm

OPEN PRACTICE / PRIVATE CLASSES:

To book, check out the schedule for our open practice slots, fill in the contact form or email fly@starzaerial.sg, and we’ll get back to you.